Request for: Press Photography Award 1942-1998 : From

 Staff view

You must be logged in to Tag Records

Press Photography Award 1942-1998 : From Joe Rosenthal and Horst Faas to Moneta Sleet and Stan Grossfeld /

Heinz-Dietrich Fischer, Erika J. Fischer.

Book Cover
Names: Fischer, Erika J. | Fischer, Heinz-Dietrich.
Published: Berlin ; Boston : De Gruyter Saur, [2017]
Edition: Reprint 2017.
Topics: Photojournalism - Awards. | LANGUAGE ARTS & DISCIPLINES / Journalism.
Genres: Electronic books.
Online Access:
Tags: Add

Spaces will separate tags.
Use quotes for multi-word tags.

You must first login before requesting items.