Table of Contents for: 20 hits

 Staff view

You must be logged in to Tag Records

20 hits [electronic resource] /

performed by B.B. King.

Book Cover
Main Author: King, B. B.
Published: Cincinnati, OH : King Records, 2006.
Topics: Rhythm and blues music. | African Americans - Music. | Blues (Music)
Online Access:;382066 Online access for Columbia College Chicago users
Tags: Add

Spaces will separate tags.
Use quotes for multi-word tags.

Rock Me Baby -- Every Day I Have The Blues -- B.B Boogie -- Mr. Pawnbroker -- Save a Seat For Me -- Catfish Blues -- It's My Own Fault -- You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now -- Swing Low;Sweet Chariot/Rock Me;Lord -- Precious Lord -- Sweet Sixteen -- How Blue Can I Get -- Paying The Cost To Be Boss -- A New Way of Driving -- The Letter -- Walkin' and Cryin' / You Don't Love Me No More -- The Other Night Blues -- That Evil Child -- Long Nights -- Working On A Building.

Table of Contents for: 20 hits