More Details for: Fool me twice : Obama's shocking plans f

 Staff view

You must be logged in to Tag Records

Fool me twice : Obama's shocking plans for the next four years exposed /

by Aaron Klein & Brenda J. Elliott.

Book Cover
Author: Klein, Aaron
Other Names: Elliott, Brenda J.
Published: Washington, D.C. : WND Books, 2012.
Edition: First edition.
Topics: Progressivism (United States politics) | Economic policy - United States. | Social policy - United States. | Obama, Barack. | Obama, Barack.
Regions: United States - Politics and government - 2009-2017. | United States - Economic conditions - 21st century. | United States - Social conditions - 21st century. | United States.
Tags: Add

Spaces will separate tags.
Use quotes for multi-word tags.

Author: Klein, Aaron, 1978-
Physical Description: xii, 241 pages ; 24 cm
Includes: Includes bibliographical references and index.
ISBN: 9781936488575
(eBook ISBN)
Copyright: ©2012
Summary: Investigative journalists and New York Times bestselling authors Aaron Klein and Brenda J. Elliott reveal the detailed blueprints for President Obama's second term in office--a "progressive" program to complete the fundamental transformation of America during the next four years that will eradicate equal opportunity for all, Constitutionally-limited government, economic freedom, and personal liberty.
Loading SummaryLoading

Loading Title / Fiction ProfileLoading

Loading Author NotesLoading

More Details for: Fool me twice : Obama's shocking plans f